Hungry Hippos Weight Loss

Blogging weight loss

For those who hate things between your toes

With flip-flops being all the rage this past summer, there is a new kid on the sandal block. It is the Topless Sandal. They are basically flip flops with out the fliping and the flopping. The bottoms stick to your feet. The tackiness of the sandal is guaranteed for one year.

The sandals are about $15 each and come in lots of colors.

Personally…I think I will stick with the flip flop.

December 22, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. WHAT??! are you telling me that I FINALLY got used to the stupid thing between the toes so that I could use the showers at the gym and NOT get foot fungus and now they have some sandal that was built just for my neurotic ass? Damn, I have the worst timing on everything!

    Comment by Colleenabean | January 24, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

