Hungry Hippos Weight Loss

Blogging weight loss

Name your phone number

Whenever I would get a new phone number issued to me I would stare at the phone and try to figure out what my phone number spelled. It was an easy way to remember a newly issued phone number, and a quirky way to give your phone numbers to others.


Phone Spell has taken all the brain power out of this practice. You can enter you phone number and it will kick back to you some options.

When entering in my current phone number, I was given two options:

I-XXX-god    I-XXX-hoe 

X=actual number of my phone number.

For business the site also will let you type in letters and will kick back to you what you would want your phone number to be.
Ex.
If you wanted you phone number to be “LOVEYOU”

loveyou => 568-3968

Filed in:

December 21, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. All of my options involve the word “gay”. What does that mean?

    Comment by colleenabean | January 24, 2006 | Reply

  2. Interesting and laugh at colleenabean 🙂

    Comment by Phone number | October 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

