Hungry Hippos Weight Loss

Blogging weight loss

Get organized online

Backpack is a great new online tool for organizing yourself. Backpack is very flexible, it supports images, emails, to-do lists, reminders, notes, and ical integration. You can use it for everyday things or to help with projects. I use it for my everyday to-do list, to keep track of restaurants, and for all my work tasks. I have my reminders emailed to me and they show up in my Mozilla Calender. I don’t think I will ever go back to outlook again.
Backpack has free and pay versions. The free version gives you 5 linkable project pages, and 10 reminders.

There are many examples listed on their website to get you started. Here is an example of a business use of backpack:

May 13, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

