Hungry Hippos Weight Loss

Blogging weight loss

Now if only a website could tell me what to wear….

Often before I walk out the door in the morning I am conflicted as to whether or not I need a jacket or not, especially because I live in a city where the weather changes so frequently. Doineedajacket.com can help you decide if you need to “jacket up”.

My only complaints with the site are that it doesn’t tell you if you will need a jacket later…and the weather isn’t exactly in real time. However, it is a neat site.

The site also has a javascript for webmasters that will allow you to put the answer to that age old question right on your website.

May 12, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

